Niederlassungen & Aussenstellen

 

Dirk Bollrath
Dirk Bollrath Geschäftsführer

Telefon 0561/499 89-0
info@iwl-baunatal.de
Horst Kleinschmidt
Horst Kleinschmidt Geschäftsführer

Telefon 0561/499 89-0
info@iwl-baunatal.de
Ulrike Konopka
Ulrike Konopka Innendienstleitung

Telefon 0561/499 89-0
info@iwl-baunatal.de
Thomas Knüppel
Thomas Knüppel Ansprechpartner
Korbach

Telefon 0561/499 89-0
t.knueppel@iwl-baunatal.de
Olivier Finance
Olivier Finance Ansprechpartner
Kassel

Telefon 0561/499 89-0
o.finance@iwl-baunatal.de
Arno von Hanxleden
Arno von Hanxleden Ansprechpartner
Korbach

Telefon 0561/499 89-0
a.hanxleden@iwl-baunatal.de
Marcus Heinemann
Marcus Heinemann Ansprechpartner
Melsungen

Telefon 0561/499 89-0
m.heinemann@iwl-baunatal.de
Rolf Nahrgang
Rolf Nahrgang Ansprechpartner
Warburg

Telefon 0561/499 89-0
nahrgang@iwl-baunatal.de
André Krause
André Krause Ansprechpartner
Stadtallendorf

Telefon 0561/499 89-0
a.krause@iwl-baunatal.de
Sven Knieps
Sven Knieps Ansprechpartner
Hann. Münden, Staufenberg

Telefon 0561/499 89-0
s.knieps@iwl-baunatal.de
Joachim Herwig
Joachim Herwig Ansprechpartner
Braunschweig

Telefon 0561/499 89-0
j.herwig@iwl-baunatal.de